Bondi Sands – Self Tanning Foam Dark Review

Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam Dark Review

Bondi Sands Dark Self Tanning Foam, where do I start? This has to be one of my all time favourite self tans and my go to whenever I need a fail proof tan.

“A lightweight, Self-Tanning Foam that’s simple to apply and gives a flawless finish, every time. Enriched with Aloe Vera and Coconut, this is a salon quality formula. Simply smooth on for an even, streak-free tan.” – Bondi Sands

Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam Dark Review

Here’s why I LOVE this self tanning foam;

  • No guessing where you’ve applied product, the instant bronzer lets you know where you’ve been and where you haven’t.
  • No streaks! If you do spot any odd areas just gently pat the area with you glove and they magically disappear.
  • No horrible smell! My husband hates the smell of some tans, but this is one of the only ones he doesn’t complain about.
  • Quick to dry. No waiting round nudie rudie for half an hour in front of the fan. After 10-15 minutes it’s completely safe to pull out one of your husbands/boyfriends/brothers/Dads old t-shirts and a pair of trackies or pyjama bottoms (you know the ones, the elastics gone, bleach stains and the bottoms are falling apart) and get comfy.
  • It lasts! If you moisturise daily you will get a full 5-7 days out of your tan. This product really is the longest lasting tan I’ve found.
  • The colour! I like to pretend I was born on a tropical island somewhere and be as brown as possible, so always do TWO coats but whether you do one or two coats it’s a perfect colour, no orange here!
  • You get a lot for your money. As mentioned, I do two coats every single time and I still get at least 4-6 tans from a bottle.

Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam Review

The only way they could perfect it would be to start making it in industrial sizes. It would also be nice if they could come up with some sort of locking mechanism for the pump, because if you decide to take it on holiday with you there is a high (Almost guaranteed) chance of it leaking in your suitcase and staining all your clothes (May or may not have happened to me. Twice. Double bag it people).

Bondi Sands Self Tanning Foam Dark Review

Even though this tan is not made with natural or organic ingredients it is vegan, cruelty free, safe on my sensitive skin and the only tanning product I give a full five suns to (So far). So if you’re after a safe, reliable and beautiful tan definitely pick up or order yourself a bottle!

Peace, love & coconuts,

Amanda


Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.